×

Freeje for Android

 

Install
×

Freeje for iPhone and iPad

 

Install

 

If your balance becomes negative, you will receive an email notification about this fact. Then our manager will duplicate this information via the phone call. If you do not recharge your account after that the number/numbers will be disconnected within one business day.

Note: if your number was disconnected, you won’t be able to get the same number after you refill account balance.

 

Back